There are 4768 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Timberline (Boise) High School
Softball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dave Craig 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Boise @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, March 9, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, March 14, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, March 15, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Homedale)
Friday, March 22, 2024 01:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs La Grande (OR) @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Homedale)
Friday, March 22, 2024 03:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Vallivue)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 09:00 AM
W 15-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Seattle Prep (WA) @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Vallivue)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 11:00 AM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 07:00 PM
W 14-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Friday, March 29, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 05:00 PM
W 11-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Saturday, April 13, 2024 11:30 AM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Monday, April 15, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, April 18, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Timberline (Boise)
Monday, April 22, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Thursday, April 25, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, April 26, 2024 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
OF
0' 0"
0
Fr
7
C/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
C/INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
OF
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
C/OF
0' 0"
0
Fr
14
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
15
1
0
173.00
7
2
0
16
2
0
154.50
6
2
0
13
5
0
114.00
6
3
0
10
8
0
31.50
6
4
0
13
6
0
107.50
5
4
0
10
6
0
69.00
5
5
0
11
10
0
51.50
4
6
0
8
10
0
15.00
3
5
0
8
8
1
6.00
3
5
0
7
7
0
17.50
3
7
0
11
9
0
18.00
2
9
0
6
12
0
-40.50
1
8
0
6
15
0
-52.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy