There are 3078 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/29 Boys Basketball  Clark Fork vs Camas County
2/29 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Snake River
2/29 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Owyhee
2/29 Boys Basketball  Sandpoint vs Pocatello
2/29 Boys Basketball  St. Maries vs Cole Valley Christian
2/29 Boys Basketball  Victory Charter vs Lapwai
2/29 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Hillcrest
2/29 Boys Basketball  Deary vs Kendrick
2/29 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Ambrose
2/29 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Bonners Ferry
2/29 Boys Basketball  Lake City vs Coeur d'Alene
2/29 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Potlatch
2/29 Boys Basketball  Declo vs Nampa Christian
2/29 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Timberline (Boise)
2/29 Boys Basketball  Liberty Charter vs Lakeside


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling 3-4 and 5-6 Placings
2/24 Wrestling  3A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Matches
2/24 Wrestling  4A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Place Matches
2/24 Wrestling  State Wrestling Tournament girls finals and awards
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Wrestling  3A Finals (113, 120, 126)
2/24 Wrestling  4A State Finals (98' 106, 132 Thru 285)
2/24 Wrestling  5A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - American Falls
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - Orofino
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Dance Championships - Thunder Ridge
2/24 Cheer & Dance  3A State Cheer - McCall-Donnelly
2/24 Cheer & Dance  3A State Cheer - Timberlake
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Session 4 (Sat)
2/24 Wrestling  3A Championship Semi Finals

Eagle High School
Softball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Eagle, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Nicole Rollins 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview Park, Nampa
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
Friday, March 8, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
Saturday, March 9, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Eagle
Friday, March 29, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
Thursday, April 4, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Friday, April 5, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Eagle
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Thursday, April 11, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, April 18, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, April 25, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @West Park, Nampa
Friday, April 26, 2024 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy