There are 9436 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Eagle High School
Softball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Eagle, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Nicole Rollins 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Skyview @Eagle
Thursday, March 9, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Eagle
Friday, March 10, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, March 11, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
Friday, March 24, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
Saturday, March 25, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Friday, March 31, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, April 6, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Eagle
Friday, April 7, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Eagle
Thursday, April 13, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Friday, April 14, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Monday, April 17, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Eagle
Thursday, April 20, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Friday, April 21, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
Thursday, April 27, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Eagle
Friday, April 28, 2023 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy