There are 10958 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Pocatello High School
Boys Basketball
4A District V 4A South East Idaho Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Joe Green 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Burley @Pocatello
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 07:30 PM
W 74-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Pocatello
Friday, December 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 79-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Pocatello
Saturday, December 3, 2022 07:30 PM
W 73-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:30 PM
W 73-62
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 8, 2022 07:30 PM
W 50-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Saturday, December 10, 2022 07:30 PM
W 68-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Thursday, December 15, 2022 04:45 PM
W 59-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Friday, December 16, 2022 06:15 PM
W 75-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:30 AM
W 72-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Pocatello
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 07:30 PM
W 77-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, January 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 73-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Pocatello
Saturday, January 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 68-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Pocatello
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 65-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, January 13, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Thursday, January 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 83-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Pocatello
Saturday, January 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Pocatello
Friday, January 27, 2023 07:30 PM
L 58-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 07:30 PM
W 68-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Friday, February 3, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Pocatello
Friday, February 10, 2023 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
6' 3"
0
Jr
1
6' 2"
0
Sr
2
6' 4"
0
Sr
3
5' 10"
0
Sr
4
6' 0"
0
Jr
5
6' 1"
0
Sr
10
5' 9"
0
Jr
11
6' 1"
0
Sr
20
6' 1"
0
Sr
21
6' 4"
0
Jr
23
6' 4"
0
Jr
24
6' 0"
0
Sr
32
6' 10"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
0
0
19
1
0
214.80
1
2
0
14
6
0
86.20
0
2
0
7
11
0
8.80








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy