There are 5657 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

Snake River High School
Boys Basketball
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

Blackfoot, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Robert Coombs 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Saturday, December 2, 2023 04:00 PM
W 56-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Snake River
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Snake River
Saturday, December 9, 2023 04:00 PM
W 82-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 61-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
W 71-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Jackson Hole (WY) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Bonneville)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 06:15 PM
W 64-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Skyline)
Friday, December 29, 2023 07:30 PM
W 77-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Skyline)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 12:00 PM
W 78-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Snake River
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 68-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Snake River
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-25
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:30 PM
W 74-38
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @Snake River
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-45
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 77-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Snake River
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 69-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Snake River
Saturday, January 27, 2024 04:00 PM
W 84-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Snake River
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 74-66
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @Snake River
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Snake River
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 07:00 PM
W 69-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Snake River
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 07:00 PM
W 73-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Homedale @Meridian
Thursday, February 29, 2024 02:00 PM
W 76-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Meridian HS
Friday, March 1, 2024 05:00 PM
L 59-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Meridian HS
Saturday, March 2, 2024 12:00 PM
W 65-50
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
6' 0"
0
Sr
2
6' 2"
0
Sr
3
6' 1"
0
Jr
4
6' 8"
0
Sr
5
5' 11"
0
Sr
11
5' 11"
0
Sr
22
6' 0"
0
Sr
23
6' 6"
0
Jr
45
6' 6"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
23
3
0
253.40
2
2
0
16
12
0
111.00
0
4
0
12
11
0
51.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy