There are 3097 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys

Kellogg High School
Girls Basketball
2A District I 2A Central Idaho League

Kellogg, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jana Nearing 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Moscow @Kellogg
Monday, November 13, 2023 06:00 PM
L 34-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Monday, November 20, 2023 07:00 PM
W 55-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Wallace @Kellogg
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
W 61-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeside @Silver Valley Tournament (Wallace)
Friday, December 8, 2023 05:30 PM
W 46-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Wallace @Silver Valley Tournament (Wallace)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 07:00 PM
W 63-43
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:00 PM
W 53-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:00 PM
L 62-78
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Saturday, December 16, 2023 03:00 PM
L 32-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:00 PM
L 60-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene JV @Freeman Holiday Tournament (Rockford, WA)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 06:00 PM
W 57-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Freeman (WA) @Freeman Holiday Tournament (Rockford, WA)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 04:30 PM
L 45-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Friday, January 12, 2024 07:00 PM
L 41-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Orofino
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:00 PM
W 56-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Wallace @Wallace
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:00 PM
W 51-38
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 19, 2024 05:30 PM
L 40-71
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Kellogg
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:00 PM
W 58-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Kellogg
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:00 PM
L 36-66
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 26, 2024 05:30 PM
W 61-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Kellogg
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:00 PM
W 60-23
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Kellogg
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 64-36
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
W 48-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 06:00 PM
L 42-69
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 8, 2024 06:00 PM
W 39-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @McCall-Donnelly HS
Saturday, February 10, 2024 01:00 PM
W 64-27
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 15, 2024 02:00 PM
L 43-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Kuna
Friday, February 16, 2024 12:00 PM
L 41-72
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
5
5' 9"
0
Sr
10
5' 5"
0
Jr
11
5' 11"
0
Sr
12
5' 10"
0
Sr
13
5' 7"
0
Sr
14
5' 1"
0
Fr
20
5' 10"
0
Jr
21
5' 9"
0
So
22
5' 6"
0
So
23
5' 5"
0
Sr
33
5' 8"
0
So
40
5' 5"
0
Fr
50
5' 4"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
22
4
0
297.60
6
2
0
15
11
0
124.20
3
5
0
11
9
0
23.40
2
6
0
5
14
0
-8.80
1
7
0
3
17
0
-10.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy