There are 8396 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Castleford High School
Girls Basketball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Castleford, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Buck Taylor 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rimrock @Castleford
Thursday, November 16, 2023 06:00 PM
L 46-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
L 12-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Castleford
Saturday, November 18, 2023 03:30 PM
L 24-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 21-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Castleford
Thursday, November 30, 2023 06:00 PM
W 44-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Castleford
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 18-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 59-54
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Castleford
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 27-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Castleford
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 17-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Castleford
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
L 39-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Castleford
Monday, January 8, 2024 07:30 PM
L 49-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 26-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Shoshone
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 31-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Saturday, January 20, 2024 03:30 PM
L 41-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
L 18-76
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Shoshone
Monday, January 29, 2024 06:00 PM
L 44-46
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
So
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
30
0' 0"
0
Jr
42
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
20
5
0
201.40
7
1
0
18
7
0
153.20
7
1
0
17
5
0
137.60
5
3
0
16
11
0
62.40
4
4
0
10
11
0
20.40
3
5
0
13
10
0
73.20
2
6
0
7
13
0
-28.80
1
7
0
6
13
0
-41.80
0
0
0
0
7
0
-62.00
0
8
0
3
15
0
-84.80










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy