There are 2514 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/27 Football  District Four 8-Man Shrine Game
5/27 Football  District Four 11-Man Shrine Game


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

West Jefferson High School
Boys Basketball
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Terreton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kelvin Krosh 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 36-54
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 64-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @West Jefferson
Saturday, December 2, 2023 05:30 PM
L 43-53
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @West Jefferson
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 36-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 47-84
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:00 PM
L 55-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @West Jefferson
Saturday, December 16, 2023 03:00 PM
W 70-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @West Jefferson
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 61-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Leadore @West Jefferson
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:00 PM
W 54-52
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @West Jefferson
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 52-56
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @West Jefferson
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:30 PM
L 58-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @West Jefferson
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:00 PM
W 71-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @West Jefferson
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 55-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @West Jefferson
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 72-59
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:00 PM
L 30-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @West Jefferson
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 51-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 85-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @West Jefferson
Monday, February 12, 2024 06:00 PM
W 68-53
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 07:00 PM
L 54-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Friday, February 16, 2024 07:00 PM
L 43-58
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
19
5
0
185.80
6
2
0
16
13
0
97.00
5
3
0
12
13
0
53.00
2
6
0
7
16
0
-4.80
0
8
0
5
17
0
14.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy