There are 11268 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Coeur d'Alene High School
Boys Basketball
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Coeur d'Alene, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jonathon Adams 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kamehameha (HI) @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, November 25, 2023 02:00 PM
W 72-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Monday, November 27, 2023 07:00 PM
W 60-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Monday, December 4, 2023 07:00 PM
W 71-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
W 83-46
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 16, 2023 06:00 PM
W 64-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverside Poly (CA) @Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)
Monday, December 18, 2023 07:30 PM
L 50-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Sierra Vista (NV) @Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 10:30 AM
W 65-60
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Paul (CA) @Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 06:00 PM
W 65-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Silverado (NV) @Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)
Thursday, December 21, 2023 12:00 PM
W 80-72
Overtime! 2OT Report Scores
logo
vs Central Valley (WA) @Central Valley Holiday Tournament (Spokane, WA)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 07:00 PM
W 74-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Mead (WA) @Central Valley Holiday Tournament (Spokane, WA)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 05:30 PM
L 60-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Moses Lake (WA) @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, December 30, 2023 07:00 PM
W 93-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Ferris (WA) @Spokane, WA
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:00 PM
L 60-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Friday, January 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 64-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:00 PM
W 52-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:00 PM
W 59-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Coeur d'Alene
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:00 PM
W 68-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:00 PM
W 60-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 70-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:00 PM
W 80-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Coeur d'Alene
Monday, February 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 64-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, February 16, 2024 06:30 PM
W 56-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 06:30 PM
W 57-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Ford Idaho Center
Thursday, February 29, 2024 05:00 PM
W 60-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Ford Idaho Center
Friday, March 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 58-60
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Ridgevue HS
Saturday, March 2, 2024 12:00 PM
L 45-62
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
SF
6' 2"
0
Sr
1
SG, PG
6' 2"
0
Sr
2
SG
5' 10"
0
Jr
3
SG
6' 0"
0
Sr
4
PF
6' 5"
0
Sr
12
SG
6' 3"
0
Jr
13
SF
6' 6"
0
Jr
14
PF
6' 6"
0
Jr
15
PG
5' 9"
0
Fr
20
PF
6' 2"
0
Jr
21
PF
6' 3"
0
Jr
23
PF
6' 3"
0
Jr
24
SG, PG
6' 3"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
21
5
0
138.80
5
4
0
18
10
0
93.60
5
4
0
15
9
0
18.40
5
4
0
14
9
0
61.60
4
4
0
8
14
0
-6.60
1
7
0
12
14
0
19.60
1
7
0
9
12
0
2.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy