There are 3059 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/29 Boys Basketball  Clark Fork vs Camas County
2/29 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Snake River
2/29 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Owyhee
2/29 Boys Basketball  Sandpoint vs Pocatello
2/29 Boys Basketball  St. Maries vs Cole Valley Christian
2/29 Boys Basketball  Victory Charter vs Lapwai
2/29 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Hillcrest
2/29 Boys Basketball  Deary vs Kendrick
2/29 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Ambrose
2/29 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Bonners Ferry
2/29 Boys Basketball  Lake City vs Coeur d'Alene
2/29 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Potlatch
2/29 Boys Basketball  Declo vs Nampa Christian
2/29 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Timberline (Boise)
2/29 Boys Basketball  Liberty Charter vs Lakeside


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling 3-4 and 5-6 Placings
2/24 Wrestling  3A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Matches
2/24 Wrestling  4A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Place Matches
2/24 Wrestling  State Wrestling Tournament girls finals and awards
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Wrestling  3A Finals (113, 120, 126)
2/24 Wrestling  4A State Finals (98' 106, 132 Thru 285)
2/24 Wrestling  5A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - American Falls
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - Orofino
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Dance Championships - Thunder Ridge
2/24 Cheer & Dance  3A State Cheer - McCall-Donnelly
2/24 Cheer & Dance  3A State Cheer - Timberlake
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Session 4 (Sat)
2/24 Wrestling  3A Championship Semi Finals

Deary High School
Girls Basketball
1A D2 District II 1AD2 Whitepine League

Deary, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kendra Keen 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Potlatch @Potlatch
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:00 PM
W 62-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Prairie
Monday, November 27, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-55
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 1, 2023 06:00 PM
W 52-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Craig) @Highland (Craig)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
W 47-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Deary
Saturday, December 9, 2023 02:30 PM
W 49-32
Report Scores
logo
Monday, December 11, 2023 06:30 PM
L 35-36
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 15, 2023 06:00 PM
W 44-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Troy @Deary
Monday, December 18, 2023 07:00 PM
L 38-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 32-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Deary
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 37-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Troy @Troy
Thursday, January 4, 2024 05:30 PM
W 50-28
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 8, 2024 06:00 PM
W 60-33
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 47-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Nezperce @Nezperce
Saturday, January 20, 2024 06:00 PM
W 49-23
Report Scores
logo
vs St. John Bosco @Highland (Craig)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 06:00 PM
W 49-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Thursday, January 25, 2024 06:30 PM
L 35-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Clearwater Valley
Monday, January 29, 2024 06:00 PM
W 58-16
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 06:00 PM
W 50-15
Report Scores
logo
Monday, February 5, 2024 06:00 PM
W 46-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Kendrick @Lapwai
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Nezperce @Lapwai
Friday, February 9, 2024 06:00 PM
W 46-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Mackay @Nampa
Thursday, February 15, 2024 12:00 PM
W 54-43
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 16, 2024 12:00 PM
L 26-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Council @Nampa
Saturday, February 17, 2024 12:00 PM
W 44-39
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
3
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
So
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
So
25
0' 0"
0
So
31
0' 0"
0
Fr
41
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
23
3
0
186.40
6
2
0
16
8
0
136.20
3
5
0
8
12
0
-25.00
3
5
0
5
9
0
-25.20
0
8
0
2
17
0
-103.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy