There are 5596 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

Minico High School
Boys Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Rupert, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Doug Manning 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 39-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 48-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 60-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Minico
Saturday, December 9, 2023 06:00 PM
W 63-37
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 51-58
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston Indian Classic (Preston)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 08:00 PM
L 38-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Preston Indian Classic (Preston)
Friday, December 15, 2023 04:40 PM
W 50-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Roy (UT) @Preston Indian Classic (Preston)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 11:40 AM
L 46-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 47-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Minico
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 50-41
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Minico
Saturday, January 20, 2024 02:00 PM
L 30-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 39-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
L 51-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Minico
Saturday, February 3, 2024 02:00 PM
W 55-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-63
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
W 48-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Minico
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 06:30 PM
W 73-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Thursday, February 15, 2024 06:00 PM
W 41-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 06:00 PM
W 41-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, February 29, 2024 07:00 PM
L 38-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Rocky Mountain
Friday, March 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 45-48
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
So
20
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
33
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
17
7
0
135.20
9
3
0
17
11
0
155.20
8
4
0
14
9
0
94.60
7
4
0
13
12
0
79.00
3
8
0
6
16
0
-58.40
3
9
0
5
17
0
-81.80
0
12
0
0
21
0
-145.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy