There are 6485 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

South Fremont High School
Girls Basketball
3A District VI 3A Mountain Rivers Conference

St Anthony, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brooke Bailey 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Saturday, November 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 45-43
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 47-42
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @South Fremont
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
L 43-45
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @South Fremont
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @South Fremont
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 70-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
W 61-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @South Fremont
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 44-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-83
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 41-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Saturday, December 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 70-54
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @South Fremont
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 67-44
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:00 PM
W 58-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @South Fremont
Friday, January 12, 2024 07:30 PM
W 49-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @South Fremont
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @South Fremont
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 49-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @South Fremont
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
L 37-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:00 PM
W 58-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 40-65
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 10, 2024 03:00 PM
L 37-50
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
5' 6"
0
Jr
2
5' 11"
0
Jr
4
5' 7"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
So
11
5' 5"
0
So
12
5' 3"
0
Jr
14
6' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
So
21
5' 11"
0
Jr
23
0' 0"
0
So
33
6' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
24
2
0
244.40
2
2
0
16
8
0
123.20
1
3
0
15
9
0
90.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy