There are 12234 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Pocatello High School
Boys Basketball
4A District V 4A South East Idaho Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Joe Green 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Burley @Pocatello
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 07:30 PM
W 49-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Friday, December 4, 2020 07:30 PM
W 63-60
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Pocatello
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 07:30 PM
W 62-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Middleton
Thursday, December 17, 2020 04:15 PM
L 41-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Middleton
Friday, December 18, 2020 02:45 PM
W 59-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Middleton
Saturday, December 19, 2020 11:15 AM
W 48-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Pocatello
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 07:30 PM
W 71-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Pocatello
Thursday, December 31, 2020 11:00 AM
L 46-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Pocatello
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 07:30 PM
W 46-38
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 52-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Pocatello
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 07:30 PM
W 59-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Friday, January 15, 2021 07:30 PM
W 60-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Pocatello
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 07:30 PM
W 36-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, January 21, 2021 07:30 PM
L 49-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, January 23, 2021 07:30 PM
L 38-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 07:30 PM
W 62-56
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Friday, January 29, 2021 07:30 PM
L 62-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Pocatello
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 07:30 PM
L 38-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, February 5, 2021 07:30 PM
W 50-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Pocatello
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 07:30 PM
W 65-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Friday, February 12, 2021 07:30 PM
W 65-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 07:00 PM
L 48-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 07:00 PM
W 58-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Thursday, February 25, 2021 07:00 PM
W 76-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Pocatello
Saturday, February 27, 2021 07:00 PM
L 50-65
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
19
8
0
132.80
2
2
0
15
8
0
115.80
1
3
0
17
8
0
140.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy