There are 6614 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Sandpoint High School
Girls Soccer
4A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Sandpoint, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Conor Baranski 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Friday, August 18, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Thursday, August 24, 2023 04:30 PM
W 14-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Sandpoint
Saturday, August 26, 2023 12:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Sandpoint
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, August 31, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgeline (WA) @Liberty Lake, WA
Monday, September 11, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 04:30 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Thursday, September 21, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Saturday, September 23, 2023 12:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Sandpoint
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Sandpoint
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mead (WA) @Spokane, WA
Friday, September 29, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Sandpoint
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Sandpoint
Thursday, October 12, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Thursday, October 19, 2023 09:00 AM
logo
vs Pocatello @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Friday, October 20, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Middleton
Saturday, October 21, 2023 05:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
D
0' 0"
0
So
4
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
F
0' 0"
0
So
9
D
0' 0"
0
So
10
M, F
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
D, F
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
D, F
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
D
0' 0"
0
So
14
F
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
F
0' 0"
0
So
16
M
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
M
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
M
0' 0"
0
Fr
19
M
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
GK, F
0' 0"
0
Fr
22
F
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
1
2
11
5
3
63.00
6
2
1
6
4
2
37.00
6
3
0
9
8
0
50.00
5
1
2
11
5
3
114.00
3
4
1
7
5
2
67.00
1
7
0
4
8
1
-8.00
0
9
0
0
13
0
-132.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy