There are 4186 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Marsh Valley High School
Volleyball
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

Arimo, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Keisha East 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Malad @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Grace @Grace
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @Marsh Valley
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Saturday, September 16, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Preston @West Side
Saturday, September 16, 2023 12:30 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Soda Springs @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ririe @Marsh Valley
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs American Falls @Marsh Valley
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Marsh Valley
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Saturday, October 14, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs American Falls @Snake River
Saturday, October 14, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs American Falls @Snake River
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Pocatello
Saturday, October 21, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, October 27, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
So
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
18
3
0
193.00
2
2
0
9
15
0
-19.00
0
4
0
1
15
0
-88.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy