There are 3201 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys

Grangeville High School
Volleyball
2A District II 2A Central Idaho League

Grangeville, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kelcey Edwards 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @Grangeville
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Orofino @Orofino
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Friday, September 15, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Saturday, September 16, 2023 02:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Grangeville
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Saturday, September 23, 2023 02:30 PM
logo
vs Deary @Deary
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Orofino @Grangeville
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Grangeville
Friday, October 6, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Priest River @Grangeville
Friday, October 13, 2023 02:30 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @Grangeville
Saturday, October 14, 2023 02:30 PM
logo
Monday, October 16, 2023 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
OS
5' 5"
0
So
3
OS
5' 6"
0
Sr
4
S
5' 7"
0
Jr
5
S
5' 7"
0
So
6
DS
5' 3"
0
Jr
7
DS
5' 2"
0
Jr
8
OS
5' 4"
0
Sr
9
OS
5' 8"
0
Sr
12
RS
6' 1"
0
Jr
16
M
5' 11"
0
Sr
17
M
6' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
2
0
12
4
0
104.00
6
2
0
12
4
0
131.00
3
5
0
10
9
0
89.00
3
5
0
4
10
0
-5.00
2
6
0
7
9
0
22.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy