There are 1571 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Orofino High School
Volleyball
2A District II 2A Central Idaho League

Orofino, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Heidi Summers 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kendrick @Orofino
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 9, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @Orofino
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Genesee
Thursday, September 21, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Orofino
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:30 PM
logo
vs Prairie @Orofino
Monday, October 9, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Thursday, October 12, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @Kellogg
Monday, October 16, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @Kellogg
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Grangeville
Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Fr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
So
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
2
0
12
4
0
104.00
6
2
0
12
4
0
131.00
3
5
0
10
9
0
89.00
3
5
0
4
10
0
-5.00
2
6
0
7
9
0
22.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy