There are 5605 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

2024 4A Southern Idaho Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
Ridgevue Tucker Tiddens was named Player of the Year
Published: 3/13/2024 2:29:10 PM


Coach of the Year:

Dustin Lopez, Emmett

Player of the Year:

Tucker Tiddens, 11, Ridgevue

Defensive Player of the Year:

Rakeem Johnson, 12, Bishop Kelly

6th Man of the Year:

Luke Colwell, 12, Bishop Kelly

1st Team All-Conference:

Owen Kane, 11, Bishop Kelly
Mason Suboh-Meuret, 12, Bishop Kelly
Blake Hansen, 11, Columbia
Javonte Boles, 11, Ridgevue
Jace Martinez, 12, Vallivue

2nd Team All-Conference:

Will Green, 12, Bishop Kelly
Rakeem Johnson, 12, Bishop Kelly
Zaylor Bruegeman, 12, Caldwell
Cache Beus, 12, Skyview
Tucker Lowber, 12, Skyview
Dominik Betancourt, 10, Vallivue

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

Cooper Cammann, 12, Bishop Kelly
Haiden Allington-Ozuna, 12, Caldwell
Max Keller, 9, Columbia
Bryce Pruett, 12, Columbia
Tucker Brown, 11, Emmett
Ethan Williams, 12, Emmett
Izaiah Kasper, 12, Ridgevue
Keegan Randall, 12, Ridgevue
Kaden Salvadori, 11, Skyview
Zak Hogg, 10, Vallivue

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy