There are 2191 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Horseshoe Bend High School
Volleyball
1A D2 District III 1AD2 Long Pin Conference

Horseshoe Bend, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Sharsti Moore 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Salmon River @Horseshoe Bend
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:15 PM
logo
vs Melba @Horseshoe Bend
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Horseshoe Bend
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Cascade @Cascade
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 07:15 PM
logo
vs Council @Horseshoe Bend
Friday, September 8, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Garden Valley @Horseshoe Bend
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:15 PM
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Midvale
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:15 PM
logo
Friday, September 22, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Cascade @Horseshoe Bend
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 07:15 PM
logo
vs Council @Council
Monday, October 2, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Garden Valley @Garden Valley
Friday, October 6, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Horseshoe Bend
Friday, October 13, 2023 05:15 PM
logo
vs Tri-Valley @McCall HS
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Council @McCall HS
Saturday, October 21, 2023 03:30 PM
logo
vs Mackay @Lewiston
Friday, October 27, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Deary @Lewiston
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Council @Lewiston
Saturday, October 28, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Council @Lewiston
Saturday, October 28, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
3
RS/S
5' 6"
0
Jr
5
S/OH
5' 7"
0
Jr
6
OH/RS
5' 7"
0
Sr
7
RS/OH
5' 6"
0
Fr
8
OH
5' 8"
0
Sr
10
MB
5' 9"
0
Sr
11
DS
5' 4"
0
Sr
15
MB
6' 1"
0
Sr
20
RS
5' 10"
0
Fr
21
L
5' 4"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
18
0
0
189.00
8
2
0
13
5
0
111.00
5
5
0
12
7
0
72.00
5
5
0
8
8
0
38.00
1
9
0
5
10
0
-19.00
1
9
0
2
13
0
-70.00
0
0
0
0
2
0
-9.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy