There are 1518 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Hillcrest High School
Volleyball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Bradlee Rothwell 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Hillcrest
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Hillcrest
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, September 21, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Skyline
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Hillcrest
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Hillcrest
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Hillcrest
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Bonneville
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Bonneville
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Bonneville
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Bonneville
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Bonneville
Thursday, October 19, 2023 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
3
OH
0' 0"
0
So
4
MB, RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
DS
0' 0"
0
So
7
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
L
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
MB, RS
0' 0"
0
So
11
MB
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
MB, RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
OH
0' 0"
0
So
14
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
RS, DS
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
17
3
1
183.00
7
3
0
8
7
0
43.00
6
4
0
14
9
1
97.00
4
6
0
7
11
0
0.00
3
7
0
6
11
0
-7.00
0
10
0
2
14
0
-77.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy