There are 13822 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Wendell High School
Boys Soccer
3A District IV 3A High Desert Conference

Wendell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Felipe Paniagua 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kimberly @Wendell
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 06:15 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Thursday, August 24, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:15 PM
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Thursday, August 31, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Wendell
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:15 PM
logo
vs Filer @Wendell
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Bliss @Bliss
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:15 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Thursday, September 14, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Declo @Wendell
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 05:45 PM
logo
Thursday, September 21, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Wendell
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 05:45 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Saturday, September 30, 2023 12:30 PM
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bliss @Wendell
Thursday, October 5, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Wendell
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Wendell
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Thursday, October 12, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 19, 2023 08:30 AM
L 0-1
Overtime! 2OT (3-2 PKs) Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Vallivue
Friday, October 20, 2023 08:30 AM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Vallivue
Saturday, October 21, 2023 09:30 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
3
LWB
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
LW/RW
0' 0"
0
So
7
CM/CAM
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
CAM/CM
0' 0"
0
So
11
ST
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
GK/LW
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
CB
' "
So
17
RW/LW
0' 0"
0
So
19
ST
' "
Fr
21
RF/LW
0' 0"
0
So
23
ST
' "
Jr
25
LB
' "
Sr
27
RF/LW
' "
So
29
RWB
' "
Fr
31
LB/RW
' "
So
33
RWB
' "
Fr
35
RW
0' 0"
0
So
39
MF, D
0' 0"
0
So
45
CB/LB
' "
So
47
LWB
' "
Fr
67
ST
' "
So
81
RB/CDM
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
13
1
0
18
3
0
195.00
13
1
0
17
3
0
181.00
9
4
1
11
7
2
74.00
6
7
1
7
9
1
25.00
6
7
1
6
8
1
15.00
5
8
1
6
10
1
-2.00
1
13
0
1
14
0
-107.00
1
13
0
1
15
0
-109.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy