There are 8394 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Teton High School
Girls Soccer
3A District VI 3A Mountain Rivers Conference

Driggs, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Cathy Thomas 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
Saturday, August 26, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:00 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Saturday, September 16, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
Monday, September 18, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Monday, September 25, 2023 04:00 PM
W 12-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Firth @Teton
Thursday, September 28, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 5, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Firth @Teton
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, October 12, 2023 04:30 PM
L 1-10
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
So
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
0' 0"
0
So
7
0' 0"
0
Fr
9
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
So
13
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
21
0
0
261.00
4
2
0
12
4
0
113.00
0
4
2
2
11
3
-63.00
0
4
2
2
11
2
-63.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy