There are 2136 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Sugar-Salem High School
Volleyball
3A District VI 3A Mountain Rivers Conference

Sugar City, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Savannah Vargason 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs American Falls @Sugar-Salem
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs West Jefferson @Sugar-Salem
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Sugar-Salem
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Firth @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Thursday, September 21, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Preston
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Teton @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Thursday, October 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 14, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Pocatello
Saturday, October 21, 2023 03:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
10
8
0
47.00
3
1
0
10
8
0
60.00
0
4
0
4
15
0
-55.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy