There are 1572 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
3/31 Baseball  New Plymouth Invitational-Field events
3/31 Track & Field  New Plymouth Invitational-Running events
3/29 Softball  Glenns Ferry vs Lighthouse Christian
3/29 Baseball  Skyview vs Meridian
3/25 Softball  Boise vs Canyon Ridge
3/25 Softball  Burley vs Emmett
3/25 Softball  Kuna vs Gooding
3/25 Softball  Nampa vs Jerome
3/25 Softball  Owyhee vs Burley
3/25 Softball  Emmett vs Meridian
3/25 Softball  Owyhee vs Canyon Ridge
3/25 Softball  Moscow vs Meridian
3/25 Softball  Sandpoint vs Columbia
3/25 Baseball  Ridgevue vs Blackfoot
3/25 Softball  Kuna vs Jerome

Vallivue High School
Girls Soccer
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mariah Castillo 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Monday, August 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Vallivue
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 06:00 PM
W 12-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Vallivue
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Vallivue
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:00 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Vallivue
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue
Monday, October 10, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue Field 2
Thursday, October 13, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue Field 2
Saturday, October 15, 2022 01:00 PM
W 2-1
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Real Life Fields, Post Falls (North Field)
Thursday, October 20, 2022 10:00 AM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Real Life Fields, Post Falls (North Field)
Friday, October 21, 2022 10:00 AM
logo
vs Bonneville @Real Life Fields, Post Falls (North Field)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
0
GK
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
MF, D
0' 0"
0
So
8
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
F
0' 0"
0
So
16
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
17
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
D
0' 0"
0
So
22
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
17
2
1
203.00
9
2
1
13
7
1
100.00
8
3
1
10
6
1
79.00
5
7
0
9
12
0
30.00
5
7
0
8
10
0
29.00
2
10
0
2
15
0
-92.00
0
12
0
0
16
0
-145.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy