There are 3055 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys

Mountain View High School
Girls Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Gene Corson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Ridgevue @Mountain View
Friday, August 18, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Mountain View
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:30 AM
logo
vs Meridian @Mountain View
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 06:00 PM
W 2-0
FORFEIT Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Mountain View
Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:30 AM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Mountain View
Thursday, September 14, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Mountain View
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Mountain View
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @ Owyee
Friday, October 6, 2023 05:45 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Mountain View
Monday, October 9, 2023 07:45 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:45 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, October 19, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Rocky Mountain
Friday, October 20, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, October 21, 2023 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Jr
0
0' 0"
0
Fr
1
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Fr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
So
13
0' 0"
0
Fr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
0' 0"
0
So
17
0' 0"
0
Fr
18
0' 0"
0
So
18
0' 0"
0
So
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
So
23
0' 0"
0
So
24
0' 0"
0
Fr
25
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
17
1
1
185.00
9
1
1
14
5
2
128.00
8
2
1
16
4
1
140.00
8
2
1
13
5
1
116.00
5
4
2
8
7
2
51.00
5
5
1
13
7
1
101.00
4
6
1
6
7
1
20.00
4
7
0
6
9
0
-2.00
2
5
4
7
7
4
43.00
2
6
3
6
11
3
-1.00
1
10
0
3
12
0
-58.00
0
11
0
1
13
0
-96.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy