There are 6812 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/12 Softball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino

Ridgevue High School
Girls Soccer
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Randy Fone 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Friday, August 18, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Ridgevue
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:00 PM
W 10-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Ridgevue
Monday, August 28, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Ridgevue
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Monday, September 11, 2023 07:30 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Ridgevue
Monday, September 18, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Ridgevue
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Ridgevue
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Saturday, October 7, 2023 11:00 AM
L 1-2
Overtime! 2OT/Columbia wins 8-7 on PKs Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, October 12, 2023 04:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
F
0' 0"
0
Fr
2
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
F
0' 0"
0
Fr
6
D
0' 0"
0
So
7
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
D
0' 0"
0
So
9
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
10
D, CB
0' 0"
0
So
11
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
D, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
MF, D
0' 0"
0
So
15
F
0' 0"
0
So
16
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
CB, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
18
2
1
223.00
10
2
0
14
7
0
123.00
6
5
1
10
10
1
30.00
5
4
3
6
6
5
41.00
3
9
0
4
13
0
-57.00
2
9
1
4
14
1
-43.00
1
10
1
3
11
3
-50.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy