There are 1132 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys

Moscow High School
Volleyball
4A District II Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Moscow, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Toni Claus 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Moscow
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Moscow
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Monday, September 11, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 11, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Thursday, September 14, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Moscow
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 23, 2023 12:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 25, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Moscow
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
1
0
20
6
0
138.00
8
1
0
16
4
0
133.00
6
2
0
14
5
0
122.00
3
5
0
5
9
0
2.00
2
6
0
4
12
0
-27.00
2
7
0
4
10
0
-42.00
1
8
0
5
11
0
-45.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy