Greenleaf Friends Academy
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference
Head Coach: Madisen Garlie 
POWER BOOSTERS
23-24 Volleyball SCHEDULE
SCHEDULE
logo
vs Vision Charter @Greenleaf Friends
Monday, August 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:30 PM
L 0-3
logo
vs Notus @Greenleaf Friends
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-1
logo
vs Riverstone @Greenleaf Friends
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Monday, September 11, 2023 06:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-1
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Greenleaf Friends
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 07:00 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Idaho City @Greenleaf Friends
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Monday, September 25, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Liberty Charter
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Gem State @Greenleaf Friends
Monday, October 2, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Rimrock @Greenleaf Friends
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Victory Charter @Victory Charter
Friday, October 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 07:00 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Rimrock @Greenleaf Friends
Friday, October 13, 2023 05:00 PM
W 3-0
logo
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 07:30 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston
Friday, October 27, 2023 02:00 PM
W 3-0
logo
vs Wallace @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston'
Friday, October 27, 2023 06:00 PM
L 0-3
logo
vs Murtaugh @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
L 0-3
 

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy