There are 1106 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/18 Football  Kendrick vs Dietrich (State Final)
11/18 Girls Basketball  Grace vs Murtaugh
11/18 Football  Meridian vs Rigby
11/18 Football  Skyline vs Bishop Kelly
11/17 Football  Grace vs Oakley
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/16 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Kimberly
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake

Rimrock High School
Volleyball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Bruneau, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Karlee Aquiso 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Saturday, August 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Victory Charter @Victory Charter
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee HS, NV @Owyhee, NV
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Camas County @Camas County
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Monday, September 19, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Friday, September 23, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Centennial Baptist
Monday, September 26, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Riverstone @Rimrock
Monday, October 3, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Notus @Rimrock
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Friday, October 7, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Rimrock
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Wilder @Caldwell
Saturday, October 15, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, October 28, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Murtaugh @Madison
Friday, October 28, 2022 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
15
7
0
127.00
9
1
0
15
7
0
110.00
8
2
0
9
5
0
64.00
7
3
0
11
7
0
69.00
6
4
0
10
9
0
48.00
5
5
0
8
9
0
15.00
3
7
0
5
11
0
-46.00
3
7
0
5
11
0
-41.00
3
7
0
5
12
0
-46.00
1
9
0
1
15
0
-122.00
0
10
0
2
14
0
-98.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy