There are 10994 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Gem State Academy
Volleyball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Milton Marquez 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Monday, August 29, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 1, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Compass Charter @Compass Charter
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Gem State
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Riverstone @Riverstone
Monday, September 19, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Gem State
Thursday, September 22, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Greenleaf Friends
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 15, 2022 01:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
L
5' 2"
0
Sr
2
OH
5' 6"
0
Fr
4
S
5' 3"
0
Sr
5
S
5' 7"
0
So
10
OH
5' 10"
0
Sr
11
DS
5' 4"
0
Jr
12
MH
5' 9"
0
Jr
12
MH
5' 9"
0
Jr
14
MH
5' 9"
0
Jr
21
OPP
5' 5"
0
Jr
22
MB
5' 5"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
15
7
0
127.00
9
1
0
15
7
0
110.00
8
2
0
9
5
0
64.00
7
3
0
11
7
0
69.00
6
4
0
10
9
0
48.00
5
5
0
8
9
0
15.00
3
7
0
5
11
0
-46.00
3
7
0
5
11
0
-41.00
3
7
0
5
12
0
-46.00
1
9
0
1
15
0
-122.00
0
10
0
2
14
0
-98.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy