There are 1477 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

North Star Charter School
Volleyball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Eagle, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Bre Sheldon 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Compass Charter @Compass Charter
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @North Star Charter
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Marsing @North Star Charter
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Wilder @North Star Charter
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @North Star Charter
Friday, September 8, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @North Star Charter
Monday, September 11, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Compass Charter @Nampa Christian
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @North Star Charter
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Melba @North Star Charter
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 14, 2023 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
10
S
5' 7"
0
Jr
11
OH, MB
5' 10"
0
Jr
13
OPP, OH
5' 6"
0
Fr
17
OH
5' 7"
0
Sr
19
MH, OPP
5' 8"
0
Sr
22
MB, OPP, OH
5' 6"
0
So
23
MB
5' 9"
0
So
26
OPP, MB
5' 6"
0
Jr
27
L, S
5' 2"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
0
15
3
0
166.00
6
1
0
17
5
0
176.00
5
2
0
15
6
0
136.00
4
3
0
8
7
0
49.00
3
4
0
7
13
0
9.00
2
5
0
5
10
0
18.00
1
6
0
6
11
0
11.00
0
7
0
3
13
0
-20.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy