There are 2202 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Centennial Baptist School
Volleyball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Shannon Shope 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Friday, August 25, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Camas County @Camas County
Monday, August 28, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Riverstone @Riverstone
Friday, September 8, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Victory Charter @Centennial Baptist
Monday, September 11, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Greenleaf Friends
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Centennial Baptist
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Camas County @Centennial Baptist
Monday, September 25, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Centennial Baptist
Friday, September 29, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Notus @Centennial Baptist
Monday, October 2, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Centennial Baptist
Monday, October 9, 2023 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
So
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
27
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
17
3
0
160.00
8
2
0
13
6
0
91.00
8
2
0
12
9
0
64.00
7
3
0
11
6
0
57.00
6
4
0
11
7
0
61.00
4
6
0
7
8
0
21.00
4
6
0
6
9
0
3.00
3
7
0
5
14
0
-81.00
3
7
0
4
11
0
-33.00
1
9
0
3
13
0
-74.00
1
9
0
1
12
0
-95.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy