There are 6997 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/12 Softball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino

Vision Charter
Volleyball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tina Phillips 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Greenleaf Friends
Monday, August 28, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Vision Charter
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Compass Charter @Compass Charter
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Marsing @Vision Charter
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Friday, September 8, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Wilder @Vision Charter
Monday, September 11, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Victory Charter @Vision Charter
Thursday, September 14, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Centennial Baptist
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Vision Charter
Monday, September 25, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Riverstone @Vision Charter
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Cascade @Cascade
Monday, October 2, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Vision Charter
Friday, October 6, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Centennial Baptist
Monday, October 9, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Vision Charter
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Thursday, October 12, 2023 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L
5' 3"
0
So
4
S, DS
5' 3"
0
Jr
8
MB, OH, OPP
5' 5"
0
Sr
9
S, MB, OH
5' 8"
0
Sr
12
S, DS
5' 4"
0
So
13
OH, MB, S
5' 6"
0
Sr
15
DS, RS
5' 6"
0
Sr
16
MB, DS, OH
5' 7"
0
Jr
17
MH
5' 8"
0
So
19
MH, S, OH
5' 9"
0
Fr
21
OH, MH, RS
5' 9"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
17
3
0
160.00
8
2
0
13
6
0
91.00
8
2
0
12
9
0
64.00
7
3
0
11
6
0
57.00
6
4
0
11
7
0
61.00
4
6
0
7
8
0
21.00
4
6
0
6
9
0
3.00
3
7
0
5
14
0
-81.00
3
7
0
4
11
0
-33.00
1
9
0
3
13
0
-74.00
1
9
0
1
12
0
-95.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy