There are 1253 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
11/29 Girls Basketball  Bear River UT vs Malad
11/29 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Gooding
11/29 Girls Basketball  Camas County vs TF Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Soda Springs vs Snake River
11/28 Girls Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/28 Boys Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/26 Football  8-Man Shrine All Star Game
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/18 Football  Kendrick vs Dietrich (State Final)

Parma High School
Volleyball
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

Parma, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Alisandro Garcia 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Melba @Parma
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Saturday, August 27, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Parma
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @Parma
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Saturday, September 24, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Parma
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Homedale @Homedale
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Saturday, October 15, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Homedale @Fruitland
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Payette @Parma
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, October 20, 2022 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L
5' 2"
0
So
2
OH
5' 9"
0
Sr
3
DS
5' 3"
0
Sr
4
MH
5' 9"
0
Fr
5
DS, OH
5' 4"
0
So
6
RS
5' 7"
0
So
7
S
5' 8"
0
Sr
8
DH, OH
5' 5"
0
Jr
9
MH
5' 7"
0
So
10
OH, MH
5' 8"
0
So
11
S
5' 6"
0
So
12
RS
5' 7"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
18
2
0
157.00
8
2
0
14
7
0
92.00
6
4
0
15
7
0
79.00
4
6
0
8
11
0
1.00
2
8
0
3
17
0
-83.00
0
10
0
1
16
0
-89.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy