There are 617 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
10/21 Football  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen
10/21 Football  Skyview vs Borah
10/22 Football  Columbia vs Middleton
10/22 Football  Dietrich vs Carey
10/22 Football  Firth vs North Fremont
10/22 Football  Gooding vs Kimberly
10/22 Football  Lakeland vs Sandpoint
10/22 Football  Lapwai vs Potlatch
10/22 Football  Oakley vs Raft River
10/22 Football  Rocky Mountain vs Mountain View
10/22 Football  Shelley vs Skyline
10/22 Football  Twin Falls vs Minico
10/23 Football  Grid Kid 6th Grade Championship
10/23 Football  Grid Kid 7th Grade Championship
10/23 Football  Grid Kid 8th Grade Championship


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
10/16 Volleyball  Capital vs Timberline (Boise)
10/16 Volleyball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
10/16 Volleyball  Lewiston vs Post Falls
10/16 Girls Soccer  Snake River vs Teton
10/16 Volleyball  Gooding vs Filer
10/16 Boys Soccer  Bonners Ferry vs CDA Charter
10/16 Volleyball  Mountain Home vs Minico
10/16 Volleyball  Borah vs Boise
10/16 Volleyball  Owyhee vs Meridian
10/16 Volleyball  American Falls vs Marsh Valley( District 5 Game 1)
10/16 Volleyball  Buhl vs Kimberly
10/16 Swimming  Lakeland vs Wallace and Lewiston
10/16 Volleyball  Snake River vs American Falls (3A District Champ Game 1 )
10/15 Football  Mackay vs North Gem
10/15 Boys Soccer  St. Maries vs CDA Charter

Melba High School
Volleyball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Melba, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Curtis Johnson 
Season:
LOCAL SPONSORS
Say "Thanks" To These Power Boosters!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Melba
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vale HS, OR @Fruitland
Thursday, September 2, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Thursday, September 2, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Homedale @Homedale
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Melba
Thursday, September 9, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 11, 2021 02:00 PM
logo
vs Burns HS, OR @Burns, OR
Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Thursday, September 16, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Horseshoe Bend @Mountain View
Saturday, September 18, 2021 03:30 PM
logo
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 23, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, October 7, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Monday, October 11, 2021 04:30 PM
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 14, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 05:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
0
10
6
0
0.00
6
1
0
15
4
0
0.00
5
2
0
11
7
0
0.00
4
3
0
8
8
0
0.00
3
4
0
10
10
0
0.00
2
5
0
5
10
0
0.00
1
6
0
5
11
0
0.00
0
7
0
1
14
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy