There are 1652 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Marsing High School
Volleyball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Marsing, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Amy Chadez 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Liberty Charter
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Marsing
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nyssa (OR) @Payette
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Compass Charter @Compass Charter
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Melba @Marsing
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Compass Charter @Nampa Christian
Saturday, October 14, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Saturday, October 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs New Plymouth @Nampa (Court 2)
Monday, October 16, 2023 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
MH
0' 0"
0
So
4
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
L
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
S, MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
MH
0' 0"
0
So
13
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
DS
0' 0"
0
So
16
MH
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
0
15
3
0
166.00
6
1
0
17
5
0
176.00
5
2
0
15
6
0
136.00
4
3
0
8
7
0
49.00
3
4
0
7
13
0
9.00
2
5
0
5
10
0
18.00
1
6
0
6
11
0
11.00
0
7
0
3
13
0
-20.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy