There are 16849 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Ridgevue High School
Volleyball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tracy Bullock 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Capital @Ridgevue
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Ridgevue
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Ridgevue
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Ridgevue
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Ridgevue
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Ridgevue
Saturday, October 14, 2023 12:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Skyview
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Skyview
Thursday, October 19, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L/DS
5' 5"
0
Sr
2
S/OH
5' 6"
0
Jr
4
DS/L
5' 5"
0
Sr
6
OH/Opp
5' 8"
0
So
7
DS/OH
5' 5"
0
Jr
8
Opp
5' 9"
0
Sr
9
S
5' 7"
0
Jr
10
OH
5' 8"
0
Jr
11
M
5' 11"
0
Sr
12
M
5' 10"
0
Sr
13
Opp/OH
5' 8"
0
Jr
15
Opp
6' 1"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
19
3
0
212.00
9
3
0
10
5
0
76.00
8
4
0
12
6
0
96.00
5
7
0
7
9
0
-15.00
5
7
0
6
11
0
-7.00
3
9
0
6
14
0
-28.00
0
12
0
0
17
0
-128.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy