There are 365 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys

Skyview High School
Volleyball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kevin Murphy 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, August 25, 2023 09:00 AM
logo
Friday, August 25, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Maple Mountain (UT) @Spanish Fork, UT
Saturday, August 26, 2023 09:00 AM
logo
vs Herriman (UT) @Spanish Fork, UT
Saturday, August 26, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Skyview
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Skyview
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Skyview
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Skyview
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Skyview
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Skyview
Thursday, October 19, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Post Falls
Friday, October 27, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Post Falls
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Bonneville @Post Falls
Saturday, October 28, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Post Falls
Saturday, October 28, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
DS, L
0' 0"
0
So
3
RS, OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
OH, L
0' 0"
0
Fr
5
RS, OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
OH
0' 0"
0
So
7
MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
DS, RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
DS, RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
MH, RS
0' 0"
0
So
13
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
19
3
0
212.00
9
3
0
10
5
0
76.00
8
4
0
12
6
0
96.00
5
7
0
7
9
0
-15.00
5
7
0
6
11
0
-7.00
3
9
0
6
14
0
-28.00
0
12
0
0
17
0
-128.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy