There are 1767 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Borah High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Roseanne Brown 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Eagle @Borah
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Borah
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Borah
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Borah
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Owyhee (Court 2)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 01:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
DS, L
5' 5"
0
Jr
2
DS, L
5' 6"
0
So
3
DS, L
5' 7"
0
Jr
4
DS, L
5' 5"
0
Sr
5
RS, OH
6' 0"
0
So
7
MB, RS
6' 1"
0
Jr
8
OH
5' 8"
0
Sr
9
OH, RS
5' 9"
0
So
10
S
5' 9"
0
Sr
11
DS, L
5' 6"
0
Sr
12
S
5' 6"
0
So
13
OH, RS
6' 1"
0
So
14
MB
5' 11"
0
Sr
15
MB
6' 2"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
21
3
0
213.00
10
2
0
17
7
0
147.00
10
2
0
13
6
0
112.00
8
4
0
12
8
0
80.00
8
4
0
10
7
0
59.00
7
5
0
11
8
0
62.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
61.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
68.00
4
8
0
5
10
0
-24.00
2
10
0
4
12
0
-49.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-78.00
2
10
0
2
14
0
-85.00
0
12
0
2
14
0
-85.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy