There are 1563 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Kuna High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Kuna, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Taylor Gordon 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Kuna
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Kuna
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Monday, October 2, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Owyhee (Court 1)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 03:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
Manager
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
O, DS, L
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
S,O,RS,DS,L
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
O, RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
Libero
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
O
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
O, RS, M
0' 0"
0
So
8
S
0' 0"
0
So
9
S,O,RS,DS,L
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
M
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
S, RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
DS, L
0' 0"
0
So
14
O, RS, M
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
21
3
0
213.00
10
2
0
17
7
0
147.00
10
2
0
13
6
0
112.00
8
4
0
12
8
0
80.00
8
4
0
10
7
0
59.00
7
5
0
11
8
0
62.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
61.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
68.00
4
8
0
5
10
0
-24.00
2
10
0
4
12
0
-49.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-78.00
2
10
0
2
14
0
-85.00
0
12
0
2
14
0
-85.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy