There are 6814 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Timberline (Boise) High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Carol Klein 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Capital @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Owyhee (Court 1)
Monday, October 16, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee (Court 2)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Owyhee (Court 1)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Owyhee (Court 2)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, October 19, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Lake City
Friday, October 27, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Lake City
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
OH
0' 0"
0
So
0
RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
1
L/DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
M
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
M
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
M/RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
L/DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
MB/OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
RS/S
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
RS/MB
0' 0"
0
So
13
OH/DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
DS
0' 0"
0
So
15
S
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
21
3
0
213.00
10
2
0
17
7
0
147.00
10
2
0
13
6
0
112.00
8
4
0
12
8
0
80.00
8
4
0
10
7
0
59.00
7
5
0
11
8
0
62.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
61.00
7
5
0
10
7
0
68.00
4
8
0
5
10
0
-24.00
2
10
0
4
12
0
-49.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-78.00
2
10
0
2
14
0
-85.00
0
12
0
2
14
0
-85.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy