There are 5707 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

New Plymouth High School
Volleyball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

New Plymouth, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Stephanie Burgan 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Homedale @Homedale
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Homedale @New Plymouth
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vale (OR) @New Plymouth
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Baker City, OR
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @New Plymouth
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Melba @New Plymouth
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Compass Charter @Compass Charter
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs North Star Charter @New Plymouth
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa Christian @New Plymouth
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 14, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Saturday, October 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Melba @Nampa (Court 1)
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Marsing @Nampa (Court 2)
Monday, October 16, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
0
15
3
0
166.00
6
1
0
17
5
0
176.00
5
2
0
15
6
0
136.00
4
3
0
8
7
0
49.00
3
4
0
7
13
0
9.00
2
5
0
5
10
0
18.00
1
6
0
6
11
0
11.00
0
7
0
3
13
0
-20.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy