There are 1493 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Clark Fork High School
Volleyball
1A D2 District I 1AD2 North Star League

Clark Fork, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Michelle Valliere & Lyndsie Kiebert-Carey 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Lakeside @Lakeside
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Noxon (MT) @Clark Fork
Friday, August 25, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Clark Fork
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Priest River @Clark Fork
Friday, September 1, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Wallace @Wallace
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mullan @Clark Fork
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Clark Fork
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Thursday, September 14, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mullan @Mullan
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Wallace @Clark Fork
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kootenai @Kootenai
Monday, October 2, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeside @Clark Fork
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Clark Fork
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Genesis Prep
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kootenai @Clark Fork
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kootenai @North Idaho College, Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, October 19, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Rockland @Fruitland
Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
OH
0' 0"
0
So
4
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
RS
0' 0"
0
So
10
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
OH
0' 0"
0
So
12
MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
MH
0' 0"
0
So
19
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
OH
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
8
10
0
-30.00
2
2
0
3
9
0
-38.00
0
4
0
0
15
0
-89.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy