There are 1691 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/12 Softball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian

Genesis Prep Christian Academy
Volleyball
1A D1 District I 1AD1 Scenic Idaho Conference

Post Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Paula Thurston 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mullan @Genesis Prep
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Wallace @Wallace
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Priest River @Genesis Prep
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kootenai @Kootenai
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mullan @Mullan
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeside @Genesis Prep
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Genesis Prep
Saturday, September 23, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
Monday, September 25, 2023 08:00 PM
logo
vs Wallace @Genesis Prep
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Friday, September 29, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kootenai @Genesis Prep
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Clark Fork @Clark Fork
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Clark Fork @Genesis Prep
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeside @Genesis Prep
Thursday, October 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 14, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeside @North Idaho College, Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Wallace @North Idaho College, Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, October 19, 2023 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
MB
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
MB
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
L
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
18
3
0
161.00
2
2
0
12
6
0
45.00
0
4
0
4
8
0
-22.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy