There are 1743 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Camas County High School
Volleyball
1A D2 District IV 1AD2 Sawtooth Conference

Fairfield, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Megan Becker 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Castleford @Castleford
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Camas County
Monday, August 28, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Carey @Carey
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Castleford @Camas County
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hansen @Camas County
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Friday, September 15, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Centennial Baptist
Monday, September 25, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Dietrich @Camas County
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hagerman @Hagerman
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Camas County
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hagerman @Camas County
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Saturday, October 14, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Hagerman @Gooding
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
' "
Jr
2
' "
Sr
3
' "
Jr
5
' "
Sr
7
' "
Jr
8
' "
So
11
' "
Sr
25
' "
So
30
' "
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
0
14
6
0
92.00
5
1
0
14
6
0
95.00
2
4
0
6
8
0
-9.00
0
6
0
1
15
0
-96.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy