There are 1454 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Nezperce High School
Volleyball
1A D2 District II 1AD2 Whitepine League

Nezperce, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jennifer Lux 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs St. John Bosco @St. John Bosco
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Salmon River @Nezperce
Saturday, August 26, 2023 03:30 PM
logo
vs Deary @Nezperce
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Orofino JV @Orofino
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Meadows Valley @Meadows Valley
Saturday, September 9, 2023 10:00 AM
logo
vs Harper Charter (OR) @Meadows Valley
Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:30 AM
logo
vs Deary @Deary
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Craig) @Highland (Craig)
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Nezperce
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Monday, September 25, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Weippe) @Timberline (Weippe)
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Nezperce
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 7, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Thursday, October 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Weippe) @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs St. John Bosco @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 2)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
L
0' 0"
0
So
3
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
S
0' 0"
0
So
7
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
MH
0' 0"
0
So
9
S
0' 0"
0
So
10
RS
0' 0"
0
So
12
MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
MH
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
16
6
0
138.00
8
2
0
13
9
0
68.00
6
4
0
10
9
0
48.00
4
6
0
6
14
0
-47.00
1
9
0
4
16
0
-82.00
1
9
0
2
15
0
-84.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy