There are 1714 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

Deary High School
Volleyball
1A D2 District II 1AD2 Whitepine League

Deary, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brooke Swanson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Nezperce @Nezperce
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kootenai @Kootenai
Saturday, September 2, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Wallace @Kootenai
Saturday, September 2, 2023 11:30 AM
logo
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Weippe) @Timberline (Weippe)
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Potlatch @Potlatch
Monday, September 11, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Craig) @Highland (Craig)
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 28, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs St. John Bosco @St. John Bosco
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Monday, October 9, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs St. John Bosco @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 2)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 2)
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs St. John Bosco @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Thursday, October 19, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Rockland @Lewiston
Friday, October 27, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Fr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
So
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
So
11
0' 0"
0
So
12
0' 0"
0
So
17
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
16
6
0
138.00
8
2
0
13
9
0
68.00
6
4
0
10
9
0
48.00
4
6
0
6
14
0
-47.00
1
9
0
4
16
0
-82.00
1
9
0
2
15
0
-84.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy