Lighthouse Christian High School
Volleyball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Twin Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Cherie Morton 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Raft River @Lighthouse Christian
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hagerman @Hagerman
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Carey @Carey
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hansen @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Shoshone @Lighthouse Christian
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Castleford @Castleford
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Oakley @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Watersprings @Watersprings
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Lighthouse Christian
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Thursday, October 13, 2022 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Fr
9
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
0' 0"
0
Fr
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
Fr
25
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
10
2
0
85.00
6
1
0
11
3
0
101.00
6
1
0
9
5
0
53.00
4
3
0
6
5
0
26.00
4
3
0
5
9
0
-35.00
3
4
0
7
7
0
17.00
3
4
0
3
10
0
-45.00
2
5
0
3
7
0
-27.00
0
6
0
3
9
0
-38.00
0
7
0
3
12
0
-58.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy