There are 2961 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/29 Boys Basketball  Clark Fork vs Camas County
2/29 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Snake River
2/29 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Owyhee
2/29 Boys Basketball  Sandpoint vs Pocatello
2/29 Boys Basketball  St. Maries vs Cole Valley Christian
2/29 Boys Basketball  Victory Charter vs Lapwai
2/29 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Hillcrest
2/29 Boys Basketball  Deary vs Kendrick
2/29 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Ambrose
2/29 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Bonners Ferry
2/29 Boys Basketball  Lake City vs Coeur d'Alene
2/29 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Potlatch
2/29 Boys Basketball  Declo vs Nampa Christian
2/29 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Timberline (Boise)
2/29 Boys Basketball  Liberty Charter vs Lakeside


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling 3-4 and 5-6 Placings
2/24 Wrestling  3A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Matches
2/24 Wrestling  4A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Place Matches
2/24 Wrestling  State Wrestling Tournament girls finals and awards
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Wrestling  3A Finals (113, 120, 126)
2/24 Wrestling  4A State Finals (98' 106, 132 Thru 285)
2/24 Wrestling  5A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - American Falls
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - Orofino
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Dance Championships - Thunder Ridge
2/24 Cheer & Dance  3A State Cheer - McCall-Donnelly
2/24 Cheer & Dance  3A State Cheer - Timberlake
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Session 4 (Sat)
2/24 Wrestling  3A Championship Semi Finals

Eagle High School
Boys Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Eagle, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Chris Siegenthaler 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:30 AM
logo
vs Owyhee @Eagle
Monday, August 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Monday, August 28, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Eagle
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Saturday, September 9, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
Monday, September 11, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Monday, September 18, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Monday, September 25, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Monday, October 2, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Centennial
Friday, October 6, 2023 12:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Saturday, October 7, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Centennial
Monday, October 9, 2023 05:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Meridian
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 14, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
Friday, October 20, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Eagle
Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
MF
0' 0"
0
So
5
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
F
0' 0"
0
So
8
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
MF
0' 0"
0
So
11
D
0' 0"
0
So
14
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
D
0' 0"
0
So
18
GK
0' 0"
0
So
19
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
D
0' 0"
0
So
22
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
1
1
18
2
2
194.00
10
1
1
15
3
1
150.00
9
1
2
16
4
2
171.00
8
3
1
13
8
1
96.00
7
3
2
12
7
3
90.00
6
2
4
10
6
4
89.00
4
5
3
6
7
3
28.00
3
6
3
5
9
3
-4.00
3
7
2
4
8
3
-3.00
2
8
2
2
11
2
-54.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-90.00
1
10
1
1
12
2
-81.00
0
8
4
1
11
4
-67.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy