There are 8391 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Pocatello High School
Girls Soccer
4A District V 4A South East Idaho Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mark Wetstein 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Irving Middle School
Friday, August 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Irving Middle School
Monday, August 21, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, August 31, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Irving Middle School
Thursday, September 7, 2023 04:30 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Lookout Field
Saturday, September 9, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Irving Middle School
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, September 14, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Lookout Field
Saturday, September 16, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Friday, September 22, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Irving Middle School
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 05:00 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Irving Middle School
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Lookout Field
Saturday, September 30, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Preston @Lookout Field, Pocatello
Thursday, October 5, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Lookout Field, Pocatello
Thursday, October 12, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Thursday, October 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Friday, October 20, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Brothers Park, Caldwell
Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
STRK, F, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
FB, HB
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
MF, HB
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
STRK
0' 0"
0
Fr
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
F, STRK
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
F, MF, STRK
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
18
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
D
0' 0"
0
So
21
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
STRK, F
0' 0"
0
Jr
25
D, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
18
1
1
219.00
2
2
0
5
12
2
-23.00
0
4
0
1
13
0
-85.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy