There are 10771 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Emmett High School
Girls Soccer
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Emmett, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brandon Jenkins 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Homedale @Emmett
Friday, August 19, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Emmett
Saturday, August 20, 2022 12:30 PM
L 1-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Emmett
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Saturday, September 3, 2022 01:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Emmett
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Emmett
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Monday, September 26, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Emmett
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:00 PM
L 1-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Emmett
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
17
2
1
203.00
9
2
1
13
7
1
100.00
8
3
1
10
6
1
79.00
5
7
0
9
12
0
30.00
5
7
0
8
10
0
29.00
2
10
0
2
15
0
-92.00
0
12
0
0
16
0
-145.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy